BOG/Committee Chair Members

2016-17 Board received awards

President
Rob Armstrong
e-mail: Rob.Armstrong@trane.com

Vice President (& President Elect)
Brock Frisbie
Optimum Energy
e-mail: brockfrisbie@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joshua "Josh" Berard
Apogee Consulting Group
e-mail: joshbera@buffalo.edu

Secretary

James "Kirby" Lee
Engineered Designs
e-mail: lee3946@gmail.com

Past-President
Tim Ashby
Wake County Government
e-mail: Roger.Ashby@wakegov.com

Board of Governors - Member at Large
Jimmy Leonida
James M Pleasants Co Inc
e-mail: jimmyl@jmpco.com

Board of Governors - Member at Large
Chris Norwood
James M Pleasants Co
e-mail: chrisn@jmpco.com

RP (Resource Promotion) Committee - Chair
Johnson "John" Quiocho
Engineered Designs, Inc.
e-mail: jquiocho@engineereddesigns.com

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee - Chair
Nick Meucci
e-mail: nick.meucci@fha-hvac.com

Student Activities Committee - Chair

Weston Hockaday
Dewberry
e-mail: wlhockad@gmail.com

CTTC (Chapter Technology Technical Committee) - Chair
Danny Brush
e-mail: dannyb@crenshawconsulting.com

GGAC (Grassroots Government Activities Committee) - Chair
Tim Ashby
Wake County Government
e-mail: Roger.Ashby@wakegov.com

GGAC (Grassroots Government Activities Committee) - Chair
Erik Hahn
e-mail: erik.hahn@fha-hvac.com

MP (Membership Promotion) Committee - Chair

Mary "Lorrie" Todd
UV Resources
e-mail: lorrie.todd@uvresources.com

Historian
Gregory "Greg" Mills
Dewberry Engineers Inc.
e-mail: gmills@dewberry.com

Refrigeration Committee - Chair

Michael "Mike" Dixon
EnviroSep
e-mail: mdixon@envirosep.com

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee - Member
Rob Armstrong
e-mail: Rob.Armstrong@trane.com

MP (Membership Promotion) Committee - Member
Panya Porter
e-mail: panya.porter@dhhs.nc.gov

Programs, TechSetup - Manager

Silas George
Apogee Consulting Group
e-mail: silasgeorge@gmail.com

WebMaster

R "Ed" Davis
Davis Engineers
e-mail: ed_ashrae@edwebsite.com