BOG/Committee Chair Members

President

Gregory "Greg" Mills
Dewberry Engineers Inc.
e-mail: gmills@dewberry.com

Vice President (& President Elect)

Kermit Cobb
SPC Mechanical
e-mail: kermit.cobb@spcmechanical.com

Treasurer

James "Kirby" Lee
Crenshaw Consulting Engineers
e-mail: lee3946@gmail.com

Secretary

Weston Hockaday
Dewberry
e-mail: whockaday@dewberry.com

Past-President

Rob Armstrong
e-mail: Rob.Armstrong@trane.com

Board of Governors - Member at Large

Jimmy Leonida
James M Pleasants Co Inc
e-mail: jimmyl@jmpco.com

RP (Resource Promotion) Committee - Chair

Chris Norwood
James M Pleasants Co
e-mail: chrisn@jmpco.com

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee - Chair
Jeff Cline
e-mail: jcline509@gmail.com

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee - Chair

Silas George
Apogee Consulting Group
e-mail: silasgeorge@gmail.com

Student Activities Committee - Chair

Natalie MacDonald
Dewberry
e-mail: nmacdonald@dewberry.com

CTTC (Chapter Technology Technical Committee) - Chair

Adam Sippel
Brady Sales & Service
e-mail: asippel@trane.com

GGAC (Grassroots Government Activities Committee) - Chair

Tim Ashby
Wake County Government
e-mail: Roger.Ashby@wakegov.com

GGAC (Grassroots Government Activities Committee) - Chair

Erik Hahn
e-mail: erik.hahn@fha-hvac.com

MP (Membership Promotion) Committee - Chair

Mary "Lorrie" Todd
UV Resources
e-mail: lorrie.todd@uvresources.com

Historian

Joshua "Josh" Berard
Apogee Consulting Group
e-mail: joshbera@buffalo.edu

Refrigeration Committee - Chair

Michael "Mike" Dixon
EnviroSep
e-mail: mdixon@envirosep.com

K-12 STEM Committee - Chair

Rob Armstrong
e-mail: Rob.Armstrong@trane.com

Publicity Committee - Chair

Tim Ashby
Wake County Government
e-mail: Roger.Ashby@wakegov.com

Sustainability Committee - Chair

Adam Sippel
Brady Sales & Service
e-mail: asippel@trane.com

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee - Member

Rob Armstrong
e-mail: Rob.Armstrong@trane.com

CTTC (Chapter Technology Technical Committee) - Member

Tim Ashby
Wake County Government
e-mail: Roger.Ashby@wakegov.com

WebMaster

R "Ed" Davis
Davis Engineers
e-mail: ed_ashrae@edwebsite.com

Tech Setup & backup Webmaster

Silas George
Apogee Consulting Group
e-mail: silasgeorge@gmail.com